My Books

Jacqueline has three breathtaking books to her credit; “Unfolding: A Woman’s Journey,” “You Are Enough: A Guide to Love, Joy, Peace, Freedom, and Acceptance,” and “Blossom: Discover the Beautiful Flower Within” – all available on Amazon.

You Are Enough

A Guide to Love, Joy, Peace, Freedom and Acceptance

You Are Enough: A Guide to Love, Joy, Peace, Freedom and Acceptance is a book about inspiring and encouraging every woman to discover her essence, her purpose, and her passion. It is about how to let go, surrender, and lean into your life. It is about every woman realizing that she is a divine masterpiece. She is beautiful, she is special, she is love, and she is loved. The book is also about how to get out of your own way, how to pursue your dreams, and how to reclaim your power.


Discover The Beautiful Flower Within

Thе еѕѕеnсе оf this bооk is tо uѕе a blossoming flоwеr аѕ thе mеtарhоr tо hеlр you discover your true self. If уоu’rе lіkе mоѕt реорlе, thеn уоu wаnt tо knоw уоur рurроѕе іn lіfе. Yоu wаnt tо knоw whу уоu’rе hеrе. Sеlf-dіѕсоvеrу is a vеrу іmроrtаnt ѕtер tоwаrd unlосkіng whо уоu аrе аnd whо уоu’rе mеаnt to be.


A Woman’s Journey

Jacqueline Hayes chronicles a woman’s journey on the path of self-discovery in the revised edition of her book – Unfoldings: A Woman’s Journey. The inspirational and motivational book is written in clear terms with the aim of helping every woman who desires to discover her purpose in life as well as helping them in celebrating their uniqueness.

what people are saying?